Kontakte

Turn- und Sportverein 1889 e.V. Dudenhofen
Forsthausstraße  11
63110 Rodgau

Das Büro ist zu folgenden Zeiten besetzt:  Montag bis Freitag von 09.00 – 12.00 Uhr 

Telefon  06106 23035
Telefax  06106 827232
Email  info@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Bankverbindung  IBAN  BIC
Sparkasse Langen-Seligenstadt  DE84 5065 2124 0002 1006 00  HELADEF1SLS
Vereinigte Volksbank Maingau eG  DE91 5056 1315 0001 1243 23  GENODE510BH

Vorstand

Amt  Vorname Nachname  eMail-Adresse  
Vorsitzender  Harry Enck  harry.enck@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Schatzmeister  Heiko Freckmann  heiko.freckmann@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Schriftführerin  Sabrina Lisowski  sabrina.lisowski@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Vorsitzende/r  —  —
Vorsitzende/r  —  —

Beirat

Amt  Vorname Nachname  eMail-Adresse Bereich
Abt. Blasorchester  Luise Krause  blasorchester@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Einrad  Elke Dubberstein  einrad@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Fußball  Stefan Kloos  fussball@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Fußball  Marius Garnatz  fussball-jugend@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Jugendleitung
Abt. Leichtathletik  Michael Weiland  leichtathletik@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Schützen  Bernd Röder  schuetzen@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Tischtennis  Hartmut Gutzmann  tischtennis@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Turnen  Anette Ripper  turnen@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Turnen
Turnen  Almut Steinau  tu-tanzen@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Tanzsport
Turnen  Peter Döbert  tu-wettkampf@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Wettkampf
Abt. Trendsport  Selcuk Sariduman  taekwondo@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Taekwondo
Abt. Triathlon  Dieter Dackau  triathlon@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Abt. Volleyball  Carsten Stramke  volleyball@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Hilfe Vorstand
Beisitzer  Tatjana Ege  t.ege@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Veranstaltung
Beisitzer  Gisela Endres  gisela.endres@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Veranstaltung
Beisitzer  Petra Frisch  p.frisch@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Veranstaltung
Beisitzer  Reinhold Geppert  r.geppert@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Internet
Beisitzer  Birgit Kern  b.kern@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Veranstaltung
Beisitzer  Birgit Maischein  b.maischein@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Beisitzer  Marco Rancinger  m.rancinger@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Internet
Beisitzer  Karsten Rasch  k.rasch@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Hilfe Vorstand
Beisitzer  Tobias Schott  t.schott@eventwerk-rodgau.de  Hilfe Vorstand
Beisitzer  Stefan Schwabe  s.schwabe@tsv-dudenhofen.de  Hilfe Vorstand
Beisitzer  —
Beisitzer  —

Verwaltungsrat

Amt  Vorname Nachname  eMail-Adresse  
Verwaltungsrat  Ümit Degirmenci  degirmenci@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Manfred Gonschorek  m.gonschorek@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Willi Gotta  w.gotta@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Heiner Hillesheim  heiner.hillesheim@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Wolfgang Krause  w.krause@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Udo Schwardtmann  u.schwardtmann@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  Malte Siepmann  m.siepmann@tsv-dudenhofen.de
Verwaltungsrat  —
Verwaltungsrat  —
Verwaltungsrat  —

Ehrenrat

Amt  Vorname Nachname  eMail-Adresse  Telefon
Vorsitzender
Ehrenrat  Franz Czaplik
Ehrenrat  Roland Eisenhut
Ehrenrat  Rainer Horlebein
Ehrenrat  Karlheinz Keck
Ehrenrat  Erich Klein  06106-23443
Ehrenrat  Albert Reining
Ehrenrat  Ludwig Türkis
Ehrenrat  Heinz Unkelbach  06106-25645
Ehrenrat  Rüdiger Vogel  06106-258301
Ehrenrat  —
Ehrenvorsitzender  Gerhard Klein  gerhard.klein@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06106-22051
Ehrenvorsitzender  Hans Klein  hans.klein@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06106-266288

Bauausschuss

Funktion Vorname Nachname  eMail-Adresse  Telefon-Privat
Bauausschuss  Lutz Ernst  Lutz.Ernst@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06106-21127
Bauausschuss  Hartmut Gutzmann  hartmut.gutzmann@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06073-712356
Bauausschuss  Heiner Hillesheim  heiner.hillesheim@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06106-23557
Bauausschuss  Albert Reining  06106-23064
Bauausschuss  Heinz Unkelbach  06106-25645
Bauausschuss  Hans Wehner  hans.wehner@tsv-dudenhofen.de  06106-22974